PC · PS4

This Week at Red Minotaur Gaming

Currently Playing

Nier: AutomataNier-Automata-K-Wallpaper

Due to an extremely hectic line up during the former stages of this year, I’ve only just had the chance to pick up one of my most anticipated games of the year so far. Unfortunately Automata’s Predecessor slipped under my radar during its initial release, and with seeing such a passionate cult following for the franchise, I am certainly intrigued to see what all the fuss is about.

Bayonetta article_post_width_bayone

Keeping with a Platinum Games theme this week, I’ve gone back to a recent classic with Bayonetta, thanks to a re-release on Steam earlier last month. Similarities are certainly apparent with the core mechanics with Automata. Having just completed Bayonetta on hard, I’m currently mustering up the courage to attempt Infinite Climax Mode, which disables the all important Witch Time. In the mean time, I think I’ll just clear up some of them embarrassing stone medals…

Most Anticipated Games This Month

FarpointFarpoint_002.0

Rimerime-ps4-1

Leave a Reply

